One Year Bloggiversary Post! 

Hi people. So this is a notification I received from WordPress today 

Wow I can’t believe it’s been a year already since I set my up little ole blog. And in the one year, I’ve grown considerably and gotten better at doing my makeup and my tastes have definitely changed! I hope I develope a fairly consistent post routine and stick to it. And to those who have been there with my from the beginning, thank you so much for your support! I am so grateful! Watch this space for a lot more reviews, tutorials and hacks!   

xx                                                                             Beverly

6 thoughts on “One Year Bloggiversary Post! 

Leave a Reply

