New Makeup Goodies 😍

Hey guys! Long time no blog. These are a few things I’ve been accumulating over a period of time. Ok lies, over just a month. Clearly I have a bit of a problem (no a BIG problem 😩). Let’s get right into this post 

•• Becca Ever – Matte Shine Proof Foundation – Sandalwood. I got this foundation because I heard it was really good for long wear and keeping matte. I’ve been testing it out for a while and I’ll have my review up pretty soon. 

•• Skindinavia the Makeup Finishing Spray – Bridal. If you haven’t heard of this spray, you need to crawl out from under that rock you’ve been living, because this is probably one of the most popular products everr. I’ve been testing this out too, so be on the lookout for my review and thoughts pretty soon. 

•• Garnier Skinactive Micellar Cleansing Water. This is also another pretty popular product, and as always I was late to the party on it, but I did jump on the bandwagon. It didn’t hurt that was pretty affordable too. 

•• elf Powder and Small Stipple Brushes. The elf powder brush is probably one of the, if not the most popular brushes ever to be released and of course I had to try it (several years late but hey better late than never) and I’ve also heard about how stipple brushes provide a flawless foundation application so I got this to try it out. 

•• Superdrug brand lashes. These were a gift with purchase. I’ve an eyelash novice. Eyelash phobe, more like, but I do like the look of these dramatic lashes and I hope to try them soon enough! 

And of course, my haul would not be complete without some lip products because it’s no secret how much I love lipsticks. 

•• ColourPop Ultra Matte Lipstick LAX. This is absolutely my favourite lipstick ever, and as I had run out of mine, I HAD to get a refill. I will not be reviewing this because I gave done that previously. 

•• Lena Lashes More Matte than Matte Tom & Jason

•• Coloured Raine Matte Lip Paint Brickhouse 

•• Coloured Raine Lip Lacquer Mysterious

•• Kleancolor Madly Matte Metallic Lipgloss. Clearly there’s some contradiction going on here because there’s no way something can be matte AND a gloss but let’s not get ahead of ourselves

And finally…

•• NYX Matte Lipstick Aria 

Not pictured but also hauled: 

•• Mary Kay Makeup Finishing Spray

•• Mary Kay Instant Brush Cleaner. 

I hope you enjoyed this post. Look out for individual reviews coming up pretty soon! 

10 thoughts on “New Makeup Goodies 😍

      • I always end up with glue all over my lid, tears running down my face, and the lashes looking wonky. I’m on the hunt for a burnt orange/ deep terracotta lipstick that actually shows up as burnt orange on deeper skin, and I’ve had my eye on Brickhouse as an option.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Hahaha. I really hope I nail it on my first try. I just need the courage to actually try it. Oh then I think you might like Brick House then. It’s a pretty burnt orange, it’s just not really my cup of tea, sadly

        Like

Leave a Reply

