FOTD: Warm Smokey Eye and Berry Lips

I don’t know why it’s taken me so long to post this cos I did this look ages ago! (and posted on my Instagram) I am getting way way better at this makeup things (tehee) albeit I’m not perfect, but I see a vast improvement from when I first started out.

This is a look I did when I was going to my new nephew’s naming ceremony. I look for an excuse to get all gussied up lately!

image

image

Face: LA Girl pro concealer in beautiful bronze
Mary Kay medium coverage foundation in bronze 600
Random nameless face powder

Eyes: elf little black beauty book warm edition
LA girl gel eyeliner
Random brown pencil

Lips: Milani Sangria lipstick

I think I should post more fotds! If I can find time to get around to it that is!

Beverly xx

Leave a Reply

