Look What I Got! Beautiful Brush Holders

Happy new month people! Can’t believe we’re three months into the new year already. So far so good right?

So a trip to town yesterday proved successful cos I found the most beautiful brush holders. Take a look at these cuties!

image

Of course, I HAD to get a purple one. And the pink was practically what drew me to them. The eggshell, I got as an afterthought when I realised just how pretty it was.

Of course I don’t have that many brushes so I am definitely not going to use them all as brush holders. The eggshell brush looked very pretty holding my BH brush set and my other single brushes

image

The pink and purple, I decided to hold a part of my ever expanding lipstick collection in the meantime until I get a proper lipstick holder

image

This is holding all crayons, lip liners and pencils. Basically anything long enough to peek over the top

image

Lipsticks. Upside down so I can easily see and pick out what I want

image

How cute do these look? I don’t think I can ever stop looking at my dresser [insert any insult here]

And I can’t believe just how cheap these were. Almost too embarrassing to write here but I’ll give you a clue 😂😂. Not quite a dollar.

How do you organise your brushes or anything else on your dresser? Share your thoughts!

Love and hugs,

Beverly xx

2 thoughts on “Look What I Got! Beautiful Brush Holders

Leave a Reply

