New Year Haul

Happy New Year people! This is my first blog post in the new year and I’m really excited. 2016, amirite?

Not surprisingly, I have added to my ever – expanding makeup collection. For Christmas, my cousin gave me lip gloss and eye-shadow set. I was pretty excited about them. I’m not really a shadow girl but I’ve been playing around with it and I’m becoming pretty good with it, if I do say so myself.

I also picked up the Revlon ColorBurst Matte Balm in Shameless on a trip to the westhills mall, then recently, two LA Girl Glazed Lip Paint in Daring and Seduce (I love me a purple lip), all of which I will review separately. But in the meantime I’m going to post pictures of them to wet your appetite

image

Elf 48 colour little Black Book Warm Edition and Elf EX-tra Last Lip Gloss set

image

LA Girl Glazed Lip Paint in Daring and Seduce

image

Revlon ColorBurst Matte Balm in Shameless

Look out for individual reviews coming soon! This year is going to be a super amazing year for us beauty lovers and I can’t wait to take you on the ride with me!

Love and hugs,

Beverly xx

Leave a Reply

