What I’m watching right now

I’m a big fan of TV shows. They have been my friend when I was alone, comforted me, been there for mew when I was lonely.. I could go on and on. I like all kinds of shows. Comedy, dramedy, some blockbusters. I think my all time favorites would have to be Glee, How I Met Your Mother and The Big Bang Theory. That’s not to say I don’t like others. I do. But these are my go – to when I want to watch reruns.

What I’m watching right now.

The Vampire Diaries

image

I love, love, love this! I’m re-watching just because. I haven’t started the seventh season just yet; I hate watching TV shows in bits so I usually wait for it to accumulate before I do. Season 6 ended on such a cliffhanger it’s a wonder I haven’t succumbed to temptation and watched it.

Power

image

Probably the most hyped TV show this year. I just started watching and I’m hooked already. It’s a right balance of romance and action that makes for a very interesting watch. Not to be missed.

Being Mary Jane

image

I’ve always had such a crush on Gabrielle Union. She’s absolutely beautiful such an amazing actress and she does not disappoint in this! She plays an unlucky in love TV presenter on the quest to find true love while juggling her dysfunctional family.

Sleepy Hollow

image

A man finds himself in a different generation (?) and has to adjust to the new world with help from Lt Abbie Mills and her sister Jenny. They collaborate to fight the dark forces. Sleepy hollow sends thrills down my spine whenever I watch it. And Ichabod is mighty fine so it don’t spoil nothing 😉😏

Grimm

image

Detective Nick Burkhardt on his quest to rid the world of evil wessen. I accidentally came across this and I’ve loved it since.

Love and of these? Tell me your favorite TV shows in the comments!

Beverly xx

Leave a Reply

