Product Review: Purple Hair!!

thinking… 😉

thecollegebeauty

20140611-111026-40226712.jpg

Ok y’all, so I like to change my look pretty often and I’ve wanted to try purple hair for a while but didn’t want to actually dye my own hair. So I’ve heard about colored hair sprays before so I decided to give it a try. I love how it turned out! I washed my hair later on that night and it came right out! This line of color hairsprays have a variety of colors and I can’t wait to try the others!

Here is my first hairspray color experience!

20140611-112502-41102095.jpg

View original post

Leave a Reply

