First post !

So after cruelly abandoning my blogger, here I am on here ! Too many reasons why I’m off there but let’s not go into that now. So for my very first post, I’m going to talk about my lipsticks ! Yay ! The first time I did a post on my lipstick collection, I had only a measly 4, and now I have 9! (It was actually 10, but I recently gave one out)

For now I’m only going to post the pictures and the names. Swatches and in depth reviews will come soon !

Okay diving in ..

image

From left to right :
LA Pride Color Statement, Milani Sangria, Mac Ruby Woo, Black Radiance Plum Orchid, Mary Kay Wild About Pink, Mac Heroine, Black Radiance Eldorado Red, L’Oreal Colour Riche in Liya’s Red and Jordana Matte Natural.

I’ve suddenly become a bit of a lipstick junkie. Just the sight of one makes me swoon.

In depth reviews coming up soon so watch this space.

You can click on the picture to view it larger.

Let me know your thoughts about my very first post !

Beverly xx

Leave a Reply

